Basketball

 

Basketball season is on and you can view all the games at the I-10 Icehouse in San Antonio, TX! Come to our bar to follow your team in action on our GIANT screens. We have access to all the games, so you can watch all the basketball games live at the I-10 Icehouse!

San Antonio Spurs Schedule

Score & Schedule

Mon, Dec 7 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 9 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 11 vs Los Angeles 9:30 PM
Sat, Dec 12 @ Atlanta 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 14 vs Utah 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 16 vs Washington 8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 18 vs Los Angeles 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 21 vs Indiana 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 23 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 25 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 26 vs Denver 8:30 PM
Mon, Dec 28 vs Minnesota 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 30 vs Phoenix 8:30 PM

All times are in CST

january

Sat, Jan 2 vs Houston 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 4 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 6 vs Utah 8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 8 vs NY Knicks 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 11 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 12 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 14 vs Cleveland 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17 vs Dallas 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 21 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM
Fri, Jan 22 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Mon, Jan 25 @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 27 vs Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 @ Cleveland 8:30 PM

All times are in CST

February

Mon, Feb 1 vs Orlando 8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 3 vs New Orleans 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 5 @ Dallas 9:30 PM
Sat, Feb 6 vs Los Angeles 8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 9 @ Miami 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 10 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Fri, Feb 19 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Sun, Feb 21 @ Phoenix 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 @ Sacramento 10:30 PM
Thu, Feb 25 @ Utah 10:30 PM
Sat, Feb 27 @ Houston 8:00 PM

All times are in CST

March

Wed, Mar 2 vs Detroit 8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 3 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 vs Sacramento 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 7 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 10 vs Chicago 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 vs Oklahoma City 8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 15 vs Los Angeles 8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 17 vs Portland 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 19 vs Golden State 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 21 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 vs Miami 8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 25 vs Memphis 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 26 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 vs New Orleans 8:30 PM

All times are in CST

April

Sat, Apr 2 vs Toronto 8:30 PM
Tue, Apr 5 @ Utah 9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Fri, Apr 8 @ Denver 9:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 vs Golden State 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 12 vs Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 @ Dallas 8:00 PM

All times are in CST